General Contact Information:


1-866-435-1396 (toll free )


Client Services Desk: 709-864-4070
Office of the Director: 709-864-7941

Mailing Address

Centre for Innovation in Teaching and Learning
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John's, NL, Canada A1B 3X8

Main Office: ED-3000, G.A. Hickman Bldg., 3rd floor
Client Services Desk: ED-1032, G. A. Hickman Bldg., ground floor

Interdepartmental Contacts:

Director's Office
Director (Interim) - Rob Wells
Admin Secretary (Director) - Dianne O'Leary (acting)

Associate Directors
Associate Director, Learning Technology and Media Design - Vacant
Admin Secretary (Associate Direct, Learning Technology and Media Design) -vacant

Associate Director, Service, Delivery and Operations - Bonnie Simmons

Associate Director, Educator Development - Albert Johnson
Admin Secretary (Educator Development) - Jennifer Moran

Administrative Staff Specialist III - Deidre Walsh
Business Development - Shari Costello 
Communications Advisor - Courtenay Alcock
Manager, Teaching and Learning Framework - Kim Myrick
Marketing and Analysis - Peggy Miller

Client Services
Manager, Client Relations - Colleen Collett
Student Services Coordinator - Jonathan Kavanagh
Delivery Coordinator - Marilyn Moss
Student Retention Coordinator - Glenn Gleeson

Classroom Support
Manager, Classroom Support - Todd Constantine

Course Development
Manager, Course Design and Development - Ruth Hickey

Educator Development
General Contact

Media Services
Manager, Media Services - Donna Downey
Lead Multimedia Specialist - Stephen Keats

Teaching and Learning Exchange
General Contact

Technical Systems
Manager, Technical Systems - Thomas Hawkins